FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

ptg-kedah1 SENARAI KAKITANGAN

Ahmad Basri bin Othman

Ketua Unit Teknikal

Emel: basri_othman@kedah.gov.my Tel: 04-702 7927

Khalid bin Puteh

Penolong Pegawai Tanah (khalidputeh@kedah.gov.my)

Tel: 04-702 7920

Yusdi bin Yusuf

Penolong Pegawai Tanah

Emel : yusdi@kedah.gov.my Tel : 04-702 7920

Zafri Nizam bin Md. Jalil

Penolong Pegawai Tanah

Emel: zafri@kedah.gov.my Tel: 04-702 7923

Siti Muzdalifah binti Mazlan

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)

Emel: muzdalifah@kedah.gov.my Tel: 04-702 7924

Muhamad Rizam bin Md. Isa

Penolong Pegawai Tanah

Emel: rizam_isa@kedah.gov.my Tel : 04-702 7926

Nor Syarziela binti Pauzan

Pelukis Pelan

Emel: nor_syarziela@kedah.gov.my Tel : 04-702 7924

TOP
advanced-floating-content-close-btn